Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 15 of 15 (0.002 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"jimmyg146"
[etree]Max Creek Live at West Hartford Music Hall on 1988-03-12 - Max Creek
Set 1 Disc 1: 1. Gypsy Blue ---> 2. I Know You Rider 3. It Takes A Lot To Laugh, It Takes A Train To Cry 4. Orange Sunshine* 5. Stand By Me* 6. You Can't Always Get What You Want ---> 7. Windows Set 2 Disc 2: 1. Willie And The Hand Jive* ---> 2. Ready To Burn 3. Dark Water 4. The Harder They Come Disc 3: 1. Talk/Tuning 2. Just A Rose ---> Drums# 3. Drums$ ---> 4. Thought I Heard My Baby Callin' ---> 5...
Keywords: Jam Band; Rock; Bluegrass
Downloads: 16,942 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Rubber Bowl, University of Akron on 1986-07-02 - Grateful Dead
Alabama Getaway-> Greatest Story Ever Told-> They Love Each Other, Little Red Rooster*, Don't Think Twice It's Alright*, It's All Over Now Baby Blue*, Candyman, Me & My Uncle-> Mexicali Blues, Don't Ease Me In China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Playin' In The Band-> Desolation Row**-> Drums-> Truckin'-> Black Peter-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Box Of Rain
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 4,730 2.00 out of 5 stars2.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Phil Lesh and Friends Live at A.J. Palumbo Center on 2005-11-29 - Phil Lesh and Friends
Disc 1: Set 1: 01. Let The Good Times Roll 02. Tennessee Jed 03. Girl on the Mountain > 04. Peggy-O 05. The Weight > 06. Doin' That Rag 07. Not Fade Away Disc 2: Set 2: 01. Sitting On Top of the World 02. Eagles on the Highway * > 03. Big River 04. He's Gone > 05. Mountains of the Moon > 06. Terrapin Station > 07. Turn On Your Lovelight > 08. Roll In My Sweet Baby's Arms > 09. Turn On Your Lovelight Disc 3: 01...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 22,065 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Band of Heathens Live at Tumbleweed on 2009-01-23 - Band of Heathens
SET 1 84.30 01 Hallelujah -> I've got a feeling 02 Second Line 03 Bumblebee 04 One More Step 05 Here's to You 06 You Ain't Going Nowhere 07 Shine a light 08 Walking and Talking 09 Judas 'Scariot Blues 10 Tell the Truth 11 This I Know 12 (Look at) Miss Ohio 13 Cornbread SET 2 57.40 01 Ain't No More Cane 02 Unsleeping Eye 03 Hanging Tree 04 Nine Steps Down 05 What's this world 06 Heart on my Sleeve 07 Talking Out Loud 08 Right Here With Me 09 Jenny was a Keeper w/Treavor Nealon on keys
Downloads: 571 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Phil Lesh and Friends Live at Darien Lake PAC on 2006-07-08 - Phil Lesh and Friends
Phil Lesh & Friends Darien Lake PAC Darien Center, NY July 08, 2006 Source: AKG CK63|C460B > Sound Devices MP-2 > Edirol R-1 (16bit/44.1khz) Transfer: CF > usb2.0 > Adobe Audition 1.5 > CD Wave > FLAC Frontend > .flac16 Taped & Transferred by: Andrew Berg (aberg83@gmail.com) Disc 1 | Set I 1. (set I intro) 2. Passenger 3. Dire Wolf 4. Bartering Lines 5. Bird Song 6. New Speedway Boogie Disc 2 | Set II 1...
Downloads: 2,232 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Berkeley Community Theatre on 1986-04-22 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Box Of Rain Visions Of Johanna Mama Tried Big River Bird Song Little Red Rooster Deal Set 2 China Cat Sunflower I Know You Rider Looks Like Rain Terrapin Station Drums Space Spoonful Throwing Stones Black Peter Turn On Your Lovelight Encore Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 7,090 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Phil Lesh and Friends Live at Darien Lake Performing Arts Center on 2006-07-08 - Phil Lesh and Friends
Disc 1: (77:26) 101. Passenger 102. Dire Wolf 103. Bartering Lines > 104. Bird Song > 105. New Speedway Boogie 106. Tuning > 1 107. Gimme Shelter > 108. Eyes of the World > Disc 2: (71:33) 201. Magnolia Mountain 202. The Wheel > 203. Unbroken Chain > 204. The Eleven > 205. Truckin' 206. Donor Rap > Band Intros 207. Happy Birthday Joan 208. E: Casey Jones
Keywords: AKG C480b ck63; Live concert spyder9
Downloads: 2,818 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Phil Lesh and Friends Live at Shea's Performing Arts Center on 2005-12-03 - Phil Lesh and Friends
Disc 1 ------ 1. Dire Wolf 2. Big Railroad Blues 3. Mr.Charlie 4. Eagles On the Highway 5. Wicked Messenger > Jam (Merry Gentlemen Tease) > 6. Candyman 7. Casey Jones Disc 2 ------ 1.Space > 2.Shakedown > Jam > 3.Althea 4.New Speedway Boogie > Fire > Jam > 5.Fire Disc 3 ----- 1. Cowboy Movie > 2. The Other One > 3. Lovelight > 4. Franklin's Tower 5. Donor Rap / Intros 6. Bertha
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 5,022 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Pauley Pavilion - University of California on 1979-11-25 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Jack Straw Tennessee Jed Me And My Uncle -> Big River Loser New Minglewood Blues Easy To Love You Althea Lost Sailor -> Saint Of Circumstance -> Deal Set 2 Shakedown Street -> Bertha Looks Like Rain He's Gone -> The Other One -> Drums -> Space -> Truckin' -> Stella Blue -> Good Lovin' Encore Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Matrix; Kevin Tobin
Downloads: 12,675 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(13 reviews)
[etree]Phil Lesh and Friends Live at The Lawn at White River State Park on 2006-07-15 - Phil Lesh and Friends
Set I Disc One 1. Jam > 2. Dire Wolf 3. Big River 4. Peggy-O 5. Let it Ride > 6. Bertha 7. Next Time You See Me 8. Viola Lee Blues Set II Disc Two 1. Tuning 2. Playing The Band > 3. Scarlet Begonias > 4. Fire on the Mountain > 5. Shakedown Street > 6. He's Gone > Disc Three 1. Gimme Shelter > 2. Stella Blue > 3. Truckin > 4. Playing In the Band Encore: 5. Donor Rap/Intros 6. Attics of My Life
Downloads: 18,766 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(14 reviews)
[etree]Ratdog Live at Red Rocks Amphitheatre on 2007-07-24 - Ratdog
Shakedown Street New Minglewood She Belongs to Me Money for Gasoline Loser(1) Brown Eyed Women(1) Weather Report Suite Prelude-> Weather Report Suite Part 1-> Let it Grow Me and My Uncle(2,3) Victim or the Crime(2) The Weight Mississippi Half-Step-> The Other One Standing on the Moon Sugar Magnolia-> Sunshine Daydream (E)At a Siding-> (E)Terrapin Flyer
Downloads: 68,960 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(14 reviews)
[etree]Phil Lesh and Friends Live at NJPAC on 2005-11-22 - Phil Lesh and Friends
Jam Scarlet Begonias Althea Long Black Veil Tennessee Jed Peggy-O Sugaree Cosmic Charlie Just Another Whistle Stop>Jam Big Railroad Blues Caution Cowboy Movie>Jam Gimme Shelter Cryptical The Other One Truckin' I Know You Rider E: Do Right Woman
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 31,196 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(27 reviews)
[etree]The Dead Live at HSBC Arena on 2009-04-21 - The Dead
Set 1: 01 Tuning 02 Promised Land 03 The Love Each Other 04 Mama Tried 05 Loser 06 Smokestack Lightning 07 Stella Blue 08 All Over Now 09 Big River Set 2: 01 Tuning 02 Playin' in the Band 03 Me and Bobby McGee 04 Loose Lucy 05 Ramble on Rose 06 Drums 07 Space 08 Maggie's Farm 09 Eyes of the World 10 Playin' Reprise 11 donor rap 12 Truckin'
Keywords: The Dead; Chris LaPorte
Downloads: 11,350 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(24 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Boise Pavillion Boise State University on 1983-09-02 - Grateful Dead
Wang Dang Doodle-> Jack Straw, They Love Each Other, Mama Tried-> Big River, Brown Eyed Women, Minglewood Blues, Big Railroad Blues, Looks Like Rain-> Deal Help On The Way-> Slipknot!-> Franklin's Tower, Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Throwing Stones-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Black Peter-> Sugar Magnolia, E: It's All Over Now Baby Blue
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 32,467 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(26 reviews)
[etree]Phil Lesh and Friends Live at Shea's Performing Arts Center on 2005-12-03 - Phil Lesh and Friends
DISC 1: SET 1: 1) Direwolf 2) Big Railroad Blues 3) Mr. Charlie 4) Eagles On The Highway> Jam> 5) The Wicked Messenger> 6) Candyman 7) Casey Jones DISC 2: SET 2: 1) Set 2: Space> 2) Shakedown Street> 3) Jam> 4) Althea 5) New Speedway Boogie> 6) Fire On The Mountain> 7) Cowboy Movie> DISC 3: 1) Jam> 2) The Other One> 3) Turn On Your Lovelight> 4) Franklin's Tower 5) E: Donor Rap/Intros 6) Bertha
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 38,566 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(29 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree

Terms of Use (10 Mar 2001)